BEST FREE PHOTO EDITOR

06.11.2011., nedjelja

PHOTO BACKGROUND CHANGE : PHOTO BACKGROUND


Photo background change : Free professional photo editing software : Online photo booth effects.



Photo Background Change





photo background change






    background
  • The part of a picture or design that serves as a setting to the main figures or objects, or that appears furthest from the viewer

  • the part of a scene (or picture) that lies behind objects in the foreground; "he posed her against a background of rolling hills"

  • a person's social heritage: previous experience or training; "he is a lawyer with a sports background"

  • understate the importance or quality of; "he played down his royal ancestry"

  • The area or scenery behind the main object of contemplation, esp. when perceived as a framework for it

  • A position or function that is not prominent or conspicuous





    change
  • undergo a change; become different in essence; losing one's or its original nature; "She changed completely as she grew older"; "The weather changed last night"

  • Alter in terms of

  • cause to change; make different; cause a transformation; "The advent of the automobile may have altered the growth pattern of the city"; "The discussion has changed my thinking about the issue"

  • Make or become a different substance entirely; transform

  • Make or become different

  • an event that occurs when something passes from one state or phase to another; "the change was intended to increase sales"; "this storm is certainly a change for the worse"; "the neighborhood had undergone few modifications since his last visit years ago"





    photo
  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.

  • A photograph

  • A photo finish











20091212 - Old Photos: Bruck Plastics




20091212 - Old Photos: Bruck Plastics






I just love these photos. The vests. The fat ties. It was a time when all you needed to be a cop was a gun, since you already had a big mustache.



So that's Mary on my grampa's right, his second wife. She was kind, but I don't think I ever really liked her. I have early memories of her freaking out when my brother and I would go to their houses for holidays. There were rooms we couldn't go in. We were not to touch the walls. I mean we were hellions to be sure - I guess just even at six years old it seemed a bit absurd to me to live in such a synthetic way. She was Canadian and said "potatoes" funny. I can't quite reproduce it, it rolled off her tongue in a beautiful spanish flurish. I always had to try the potatoes. I don't like potatoes. I mean they aren't bad, I just have never been interested in filling my stomach with them when there is bread and meat and other things around. People still want me to try the potatoes, as if something will click. I've been trying the (roll tongue) potatoes for a long time. I guess as I grew up knowing I was a pretty different kind of person than her.



She died of cancer. She had been the structure holding up my grandfather. Sometimes when people lose something or someone, they get goofy for a while, if they are old or young. With my grandfather, her passing exposed the beginnings of his Alzheimer's. He had a harder time doing basic tasks. The big house didn't make sense for him, so he was moved to a seniors community. I think all the change came at the worst time, just as his brain was losing the ability to assimilate things.













Gazania Abstract Background 002




Gazania Abstract Background 002





Gazania photo with the background changed to an abstract background









photo background change







Similar posts:

i photo books

free birthday photo cards

photo booth kansas city

photo booth camera not working

photo retouching softwares

2011 international photo competitions

ajith photo gallery




- 00:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST FREE PHOTO EDITOR

Linkovi